Feeling the Pressure

Once again, it is the end of the semester and I have so many deadlines to meet.  On top of coursework, I have summer work stuff I need to get done pronto.  Plus, I am on the hunt for employment.  I’m not trying to put my problems above anyone else.  I know there are much bigger issues people have to cope with and manage that make mine look minuscule.  I just hate feeling so stressed out all the time and all I am looking for right now is a moment of peace.  I hope to see those days soon enough, for i am stuck between on edge of cliff into a pit of mental oblivion.  Time to work on my balancing act and get some stuff done.  Thanks for listening.

No Responses to “Feeling the Pressure”

Leave a Reply

