Ning Is Down For The Count!

After doing some networking activities last night on Ning, I wanted check for some replies to the many messages I sent out.  I typed in the URL for ning.com and to what did my wondering eyes see but an error message.  The status of Ning as of 12:30pm today is “We’ll Be Right Back” like it’s one of my favorite Saturday morning cartoons taking a break from the wacky antics of Bugs Bunny and Daffy Duck.  When I checked the blog for Ning to see what is causing the hold up, I discovered that there was an issue somewhere among some of the networks and the administrators had to shut down the website temporarily.  While I’m patient enough to wait for the people behind the scenes to fix the problem, it does limit my opportunities to check out the networks I’ve joined and continue with my experience in Ning.

One Response to “Ning Is Down For The Count!”

  1. Hi!

    We’re back up & running! Keep an eye on http://status.ning.com as well as blog.ning.com for up to date information.

    Thanks!
    Laura


Leave a Reply

