Snow Excursion

Mother Nature delivered a huge amount of snow yesterday and the kid in me decided to go sledding.  Like most people on campus, I was not prepared and had no sled to use as a vehicle for fun.  Opportunity arrived in an old office chair that broke on me last week and it worked out perfectly.  It was nice to be out in the cold and escape everything that stressed me out in life for a few hours of fun!

2 Responses to “Snow Excursion”

  1. Good for you and your kids! The snow was beautiful wasn’t it!

  2. I don’t have any kids yet. I went with my roommate and a couple friends. Yeah, not ready for kids just yet. 🙂


Leave a Reply

