Howcast

Every wondered how to do something, but don’t like reading how to manuals,then Howcast is right up your alley.  Howcast was created by three ex-employees of Google that shows the user how to do a variety of different things.  Some of them are silly and goofy, but others are very practical.  They vary from how to dress for an interview to how to build a good resume.  I am a visual learner and struggle when someone tries to explain something to me without using a visual aid.  These types of videos would be great tools for explaining how to calculate math problems or demonstrate scientific experiments.  I’m going to explore more of the videos and you should check it out too.

One Response to “Howcast”

  1. I wonder if this site could tell me how you guys put those snap shots on your blog links. Can you tell me? Is it in the site adminstration of my blog–edublogs-or do I have ot go to the snap site?


Leave a Reply

