Prequel

Hello one and all, my name is Lee Harris and I reside right here in Morehead, for the time being.  I am a graduate assistant in the Testing Center, so I get to see lot of how testing is conducted.  I am planning on looking for employment for the next school year, possibly in Northern KY.  I am originally from Ashland,  KY and have lived there most of my life.  I expect this course to be very challenging.  At the beginning of last semester, I was frustrated with the overwhelming feeling of not being able to get everything done on time.  I’m sure a lot of you may feel that way now, but trust me as the semester goes on and you get more comfortable with the tools you’ll feel right at home.  I learned so much from the Distance Education course last semester and I expect to do the same for this class.  I look forward to conversing with each and every one of you.

2 Responses to “Prequel”

  1. Good to see you here, Lee.

  2. I love the name of your blog! Good to see you again in class!


Leave a Reply

