Reflecting On EDUC 685

This class has been an enjoyable experience for me and has allowed for some growth to occur.  Before this class I had nevr heard of a blog or aggregator and now I use them both everyday to check my feeds.  There have been so many tools I am familiar with now that I feel a little bit more at ease about integrating this kind of technology in the classroom.  Of course, I’m completely prepared for everything…who is?  But now, I have some more ideas up my sleeve that I can incorporate in my classroom.  It has been a great ride and I will continue to read and blog even at the conclusion of this course.

No Responses to “Reflecting On EDUC 685”

Leave a Reply

