Virtual Identities

From Clarence Fisher comes this article about how often studnts today will change their e-mail addresses to fit how they are feeling or interest they have.  I, personally, have only changed my e-mail twice, but it is not uncommon for a teenager nowadays to change their e-mail several times every few months.  Does that say anything about students today compared to say students in the last decade?  I keep the e-mail address I have now because I get most of my mail there and I’m afraid if I change it I will miss a important e-mail due to neglecting my old account.  So, I think I will stick with the one.:)

No Responses to “Virtual Identities”

Leave a Reply

