Inhale. Exhale.

I’ve been a blogging machine today, lol.   I starting to feel the fatigue setting in. 

I don’t feel like my writings draw upon as much experience as other blogs.  Most of that may be due tot he fact that I don’t have my own classroom yet.  I just feel as though the quality of my blogs is considerably low because I cannot effective incorporrate as much experience as I would like.  I do the best that I can though with the what little I do have, but sometimes I wish for more. 

Sometimes I wish I had my own Hitchhiker’s Guide to Life with a little saying similar to “Don’t Panic.” 🙂

No Responses to “Inhale. Exhale.”

Leave a Reply

