The Tapped In Virtual Tour Experience

Well, I just completed my virtual field trip at Tapped In and I feel more comfortable with it. I learned about ID pages, joining groups, chatting, joining groups, how to keep informed about group chats when you are not able to make them, linking classrooms across the nation, and much more. I am so glad that I can use this great tool in the future to help me out with my teaching.

2 Responses to “The Tapped In Virtual Tour Experience”

  1. how did you take a virtual tour. I tried to do it but it is too confusing to me.

  2. Click on the purple tab at the top that says tapped in, click on calendar, and look at August 25th to find the Virtual Tour start and end time. I hope this helps. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

