Welcome to my thoughts on…well everything!

Hello there! This is not my first time blogging, but it has been a while for me so it will take some time to remove the many layers of rust accumulated over the years. My name is Lee Harris and I am currently not teaching at any school system, but I hope that will change next year. Here is a tidbit of information about myself. I have my bachelor’s degree in Middle School Education, music is a must in my life, and I am a collector of sorts. When I was younger, I collected sports trading cards, but now my main collection is movies and tv box sets. I always like to check out websites like http://www.tvshowsondvd.com, http://www.deepdiscount.com, and http://www.amazon.com to see what is available and what is coming out soon. I have always been fascinated by technology and I want to learn about more ideas that I can incorporate into my future teaching. I look forward to absorbing the wisdom everyone has to offer and working on class activities and assignments together. I’ll wrap things up on my first blog by saying goodbye and I hope to hear from everyone in the near future.

One Response to “Welcome to my thoughts on…well everything!”

  1. Good on ya!

    Welcome back to the blogosphere!


Leave a Reply

